Edgewater Markets

Team and Locations

TEAM

Skovran Schreder, Founder/CEO
sschreder@edgewatermarkets.com

Alex Scarsini, Founder/President
ascarsini@edgewatermarkets.com

Robert Sanchez, Managing Director
rsanchez@edgewatermarkets.com

Michael Naylor, Managing Director
mnaylor@edgewatermarkets.com

Jason Aubrey
jaubrey@edgewatermarkets.com

 

Matt Kassel, Managing Director
mkassel@edgewatermarkets.com


LOCATIONS

New York +1.212.370.5270

Los Angeles +1.917.273.2059

London +44(0)207.965.8497

Chicago +1.312.300.5968

Mexico +52.55.5280.5394

Singapore +65.3158.4987

10 East 53rd Street, 12th Floor
New York, NY, 10022
United States

+1.800.987.8048

All Locations
Edgewater Markets has offices in all
 the major world market centers:
NEW YORK CITY  •  LONDON  •  SINGAPORE
MEXICO CITY  •  LOS ANGELES  •  CHICAGO