Edgewater Markets

Team and Locations

FOUNDERS

Skovran Schreder, Founder/CEO
sschreder@edgewatermarkets.com
Read Bio
Alex Scarsini, Founder/President
ascarsini@edgewatermarkets.com
Read Bio

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Robert Sanchez, Managing Director
rsanchez@edgewatermarkets.com
Read Bio
Jeff Johnson, COO
jjohnson@edgewatermarkets.com
Tom Friedel, Global Head of API Distribution
tfriedel@edgewatermarkets.com
Matt Kassel, Global Head of Liquidity
mkassel@edgewatermarkets.com
Read Bio
Michael Naylor, Managing Director
mnaylor@edgewatermarkets.com
Read Bio
Alessandra Bozzo, Chief Administrative Officer
alessandra@edgewatermarkets.com
Nate Arenchild, Global Head of Operations & Client Services
narenchild@edgewatermarkets.com
Jason Aubrey, CTO
jaubrey@edgewatermarkets.com

LOCATIONS

New York +1.212.370.5270

Los Angeles +1.917.273.2059

London +44(0)207.965.8497

Chicago +1.312.300.5968

Mexico +52.55.5280.5394

Singapore +65.3158.4987

Santiago +562.2714.3973

 

10 East 53rd Street, 12th Floor
New York, NY, 10022
United States

+1.800.987.8048

All Locations
Edgewater Markets has offices in all
 the major world market centers:
NEW YORK CITY  •  LONDON  •  SINGAPORE
MEXICO CITY  •  LOS ANGELES  •  CHICAGO
SANTIAGO